FIRA Barcelona, Gran Vía
1-4 February 2022

AVIXA presents Power Hours on smart buildingFree webinars to cover safety & audio and workplace & health

AVIXA will present Power Hour webinar tracks for smart buildings during March and April. The two sessions will cover safety and audio considerations, and workplace and health aspects respectively.

“AVIXA’s different Power Hour tracks explore the latest trends in thriving AV solution areas and markets,” said Pam Taggart, Vice President of Content Creation, AVIXA. “During the sessions, technology managers, systems integrators, manufacturers, and other experts share their unique experiences and forecasts for the future.”

All Power Hour sessions are free to attend.

Follow the links for more information and to register.

Smart Buildings Power Hour: Safety & Audio

24 March, 18:00 CET (17:00 UK)

We’ll talk about smart building networks for audio and public safety. Experts will help us discuss solutions for intercom, public address, voice evacuation, emergency alerts, and sound detection solutions.

Smart Buildings Power Hour: Workplace & Health

21 April, 19:00 CET (18:00 UK)

Building lobbies are now the first line of defence against COVID-19. Yet Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) may be the most important: we’ll talk about an Indoor Environmental Quality (IEQ) management system using IoT equipment and artificial intelligence (AI) analytics engine.