fbpx
Fira Barcelona, Gran Vía
31 Jan - 03 Feb 2023

Contact usAt your service: The ISE Team

Operations

For all enquiries relating to attendee registration, conferences and general information on ISE, contact our operational headquarters:

Integrated Systems Events, BV
Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 20 240 2424
F: +31 20 240 2425
E: office@iseurope.org

Barcelona Office

For all enquiries relating to reserved exhibitor space, technical requirements, any Fira-related queries or general information regarding Barcelona, contact:

Fira Barcelona (Oficina ISE)
Av. Reina Maria Cristina s/n – Pl. Espanya
(Fira de Barcelona – Palau 8)
08004 Barcelona
Spain
T: +49 89 215436863
E: cs@iseurope.org

Press & Marketing

For all enquiries relating to Marketing, Press Releases and Press Services at the show, contact:

Stefanie Hanel
Director of Marketing & Communications
E: shanel@iseurope.org

Sales Team

For all enquiries regarding exhibitor space bookings, rates and pricing details please get in touch with your regional sales agent by phone or email.

Senior Sales Director

Michael Freter
E: mfreter@iseurope.org

Spain, Portugal and other countries

Elisabeth Kondakow
Senior Sales Manager
M: +34 60 6060452
E: ekondakow@iseurope.org

UK, Ireland, USA

Dan Cordock
Senior Sales Manager
M: +44 7587 496374
E: dcordock@iseurope.org

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Eastern Europe

Alex Schurmann
Senior Sales Manager
T: +49 89 215 4368 25
M: +49 173 3513 130
E: aschurmann@iseurope.org

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Israel, France, Greece, Scandinavia

Otto Viersen
Senior Sales Manager
T: +31 20 809 6523
E: oviersen@iseurope.org

China and Hong Kong

Felix Tsang (曾駿持)
Sales Manager
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Limited
Room 1709-10, 49 Hoi Yuen Road, APEC Plaza, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong
T: +852-3520 3638
F: +852-3520 3618
HK mobile: +852.9125 5543
China mobile: +86.147 1647 7637
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com

Taiwan

Jie Tsai
Sales Manager
ACE Forum Inc.
10F-1, No. 180, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd.
Taipei 10553
Taiwan
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
F: +886 2 2570 2305
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw

Jessica Hsu
ACE Forum Inc.
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 351
E: jessica@aceforum.com.tw

South Korea

Olivia Oh
Manager
ACE Marketing Inc.
T: +82.70.4348.2027
E: olivia@acemarketing.co.kr

Italy

Lorenza Riboni
Invenizzi Group
T: +39 02 8689 7000 (Italy)
E: info@invernizzigroup.com

Turkey

Ismail Sezen
Istexpo
Yıldız Posta Caddesi No: 36 D: 27
34394 Gayrettepe, İstanbul, Turkey
T +90 (212) 275 82 83
E: ismail@istexpo.com