EXHIBITOR AREA
OVERVIEW
BOOK SPACE
MEETING ROOMS
DOWNLOADS
EXHIBITOR LOGIN -
ONLINE SERVICES
 

Stand Builder Information

Please click here to download the Building Rules and Regulations (PDF file).
 

Exhibition time table for ISE 2014

Build-up:

Thursday, 30 January
07:00 – 0:00 hrs (Early Build-up appointed by ISE)

Friday, 31 January
07:00 – 0:00 hrs (Early Build-up appointed by ISE)

Saturday, 1 February
07:00 – 0:00 hrs (Build-up for all space only exhibitors/contractors)

Sunday, 2 February
07:00 – 0:00 hrs (Build-up for all space only exhibitors/contractors)

Monday, 3 February
07:00 – 17:00 hrs (Build-up for all space only exhibitors/contractors and decoration of shell scheme stands by exhibitors)


Show opening times:

Tuesday, 4 February 09:00 - 18:00 hrs
(Venue open to exhibitors 07:00 - 19:00)

Wednesday, 5 February 09:00 - 18:00 hrs
(Venue open to exhibitors 07:00 - 19:00)

Thursday, 6 February 09:00 - 17:00 hrs
(Venue open to exhibitors 07:00 - 0:00)


Breakdown:

Thursday, 6 February
17:00 – 18:00 hrs (Removal of exhibits)
18:00 – 0:00 hrs (Dismantling of stands)

Friday, 7 February
07:00 – 0:00 hrs (Dismantling of stands)

Saturday, 8 February
07:00 – 18:00 hrs (Dismantling of stands)


Registrations for Build-up and Dismantling

All people involved during build-up and break down need to have a contractor badge.

You can get your badge by clicking on the following link:

http://www.raisecurity.com/exhibition_organisers/en/88/ise2014/