At your service:

The ISE Team

   

Operations
 

For all enquiries relating to attendee registrations, already reserved exhibitor space, technical requirements and general information on Amsterdam, contact:

Integrated Systems Events, BV
Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 20 240 2424
F: +31 20 240 2425
E: office@iseurope.org
 

Press and Marketing

All enquiries relating to Marketing, Press Releases and Press Services at the show, contact:

Stefanie Hanel
Marketing and Communications
T: +49 8121 792 2391
E: shanel@iseurope.org

Mr. Thomas Krackl
Marketing and IT
T: +49 8121 257 4077
E: tkrackl@iseurope.org
 

Sales Teams

For all enquiries regarding exhibitor space bookings, rates and pricing details please get in touch with your regional sales agent by phone or email.
 
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Eastern Europe
Mr. Thomas Häger, ISE Sales Director
Gutenbergring 67 a
D-22848 Norderstedt, Germany
T: +49 40 64 66 60 60
F: +49 40 64 66 60 62
C: +49 176 1199 1000
E: thaeger@iseurope.org
 
United Kingdom, Ireland, Benelux, Scandinavia and France 
Mr. Ian Morrish, ISE Sales Manager
57, Durleston Park Drive
Great Bookham
Surrey, KT23 4AJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 1372 454366
F: +44 1372 453199
C: +44 7768 398007
E: imorrish@iseurope.org


China

Ms. Mann Liang (梁佩文)
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Limited
T: +86.20.8765 8975
F: +86.20.87655805
C: +86.13826165914
E: Mann.Liang@baobab-tree-event.com
 


South Korea
Ms. Sunny Kim
ACE Marketing Inc., Team Manager
Exhibition Convention Business Team
5F Dabok bldg., 511-1, Sinsa-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
T: +82-2-541-2984
F: +82-2-541-2985
C: +82-10-6225-9016
E: sunny@acemarketing.co.kr


Hong Kong
Mr. Felix Tsang, (曾駿持) Senior Sales Manager
Baobab Tree Event Management Company Limited
Room 1802, 18/F, Bangkok Bank Building,
18 Bonham Strand West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
T: +852-3520 3638
F: +852-3520 3618
HK mobile: +852.9125 5543
China mobile: +86.147 1647 7637
E: felix.tsang@baobab-tree-event.com
 


Taiwan

Ms. Jie Tsai, Sales Manager
ACE Forum Inc.
10F-1, No. 180, Sec. 4, Nanjing E. Rd.
Taipei 10553, Taiwan
T: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
F: +886 2 2570 2305
E: jie@aceforum.com.tw


United States, Latin America, Canada and other countries as well as for sales regarding
CEDIA EXPO,
Integrated Systems Russia
,
InfoComm MEA,
InfoComm India and
InfoComm China

please contact:

Ms. Elisabeth Kondakow
Sales Manager International Exhibitions
Integrated Systems Events
C / El Fielat, 2, P.53
46920 Valencia
Spain
T: +34 963 322 774
F: +31 20 2402425
M: +34 60 6060452
E: ekondakow@iseurope.org
 


Managing Director of ISE

Mike Blackman

Integrated Systems Events, LLC
Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 20 240 2424
F: +31 20 240 2425
M: +49 172 8915451
E: mblackman@iseurope.org